視覺化偏好分析
視覺化偏好分析
為服飾、美妝及鞋包配件產業進行優化,將數據編譯成符合 GDPR 規範的偏好檔案
個人化商品推薦版位
個人化商品推薦版位
在每個銷售頁面提供專屬的個人化推薦,締造全頁面自動交叉銷售
猶豫客彈跳視窗
猶豫客彈跳視窗
找出正在猶豫的顧客,即時提供促銷來降低網站跳出率
個人化全通路再行銷
個人化全通路再行銷
顧客離站後透過個人化再行銷訊息吸引顧客回流,打造全通路自動再行銷
Case StudyApparel

No-Code 個人化行銷工具減少工作負擔,助韓國時尚電商營收成長率突破 51%

Codibook 是韓國知名的時尚選貨店電商,以集結超過 80 萬名穿搭客的購物社群而聞名。這些穿搭客從 70 多種不同的品牌商中挑選最喜愛的服飾並在網路上大量分享。因此,流量對於 Codibook 並不是問題,但如何將個人化行銷轉換成投資報酬率則是一大挑戰。

行銷痛點

在產品頁面個人化上花費太多的時間與金錢

解決方法

找到能輕鬆導入並可快速使用的個人化行銷解決方案,降低人力維護成本,並即時獲得技術支援

成效

59%網站轉換率 提升
38%平均客單價 提升
51%營收 增加
「個人化推薦對提高產品頁面的客單價與總體營收有很大的幫助,然而花費在建立和維護系統上的時間和金錢開始削減我們所期望的收益,不過使用 Rosetta AI的服務不僅大量減輕了我們的工作量,平均客單價的增長也讓收益和維護成本不再相互抵銷。」Lee Yoo-Seok, Codibook 首席技術長
消費者開始瀏覽商品的過程中,經由時尚產業專家使用電腦視覺共同訓練的 AI,能精準辨別哪一種審美屬性對於每一位消費者最為重要

Codibook

Codibook 的活躍用戶遍及全世界,包括美國、加拿大、日本、臺灣、中國以及其他東南亞國家的女性都是他們的忠實顧客。Codibook 的網站提供 5 種語言和 12 種貨幣服務,每一個品牌商品 (從瀏覽、搭配、購買到運送) 都能從 Codibook 的網站進行選購。從2011年開始,Codibook 穿搭客社群的人數爆炸性增長,他們很早就開始思考如何將這些流量轉換成有價值性的顧客服務。當電商風氣剛開始盛行時,Codibook 早已是提供個人化服務的先驅者,但隨著流量與人數劇增,他們很快地意識到這將面臨十分龐大的工作量!
Case Study - Problem Icon
行銷痛點

個人化服務是首要之務,但管理上太過耗時且成本過高

Codibook 投入個人化行銷所盡的努力,最終仍告吹。以小型電商團隊而言,導入系統的初始設置以及日常維護所花費的時間,大大影響了他們執行其他關鍵性任務的績效。

然而,個人化行銷服務的有無比起過去更為重要,尤其在競爭激烈的時尚電商領域,年輕的消費族群都期待在購物時能獲得個人化的消費體驗。

為了尋求解決之道,當時 Codibook 的技術長 Lee Yoo-Seok 曾到臺灣旅行並參與了 Appworks demo day,就是在當時聽到 Rosetta AI 的執行長 Daniel Huang 的提案簡報。

Case Study - Solution Icon
解決方法

為現今時尚電商量身打造的 SaaS 個人化產品頁面 強化顧客消費體驗

對於電商內部工程師和行銷人員而言,Rosetta AI 的解決方案更貼近需求且人性化,像是:

  • 簡化的導入流程,只要一鍵設定,安裝快速且容易上手
  • 減少後台日常維護的時間,不需要 ML (機器學習) 的經驗與技術
  • 自動匯集顧客的購買偏好檔案,適用於商品銷售及產品開發

這些偏好檔案是由公司的美學 AI,即個人化推薦系統,經由時尚產業專家使用電腦視覺共同訓練,來精準辨別哪一種審美屬性對於每一位消費者最為重要。

有在產品頁面上使用這套系統的服飾與美妝網站,平均都能達到雙倍的轉換率以及三倍客單價的提升。

Rosetta AI 提供給 Codibook 的解決方案不是單純地推薦訪客過去已瀏覽的商品,或是幫訪客做分群來細分市場 (某些推薦系統仍這麼做),與其他人不同的地方在於,Rosetta AI 會藉由消費者購買偏好檔案所匯集的商品標籤,推薦訪客未看過但擁有相同標籤的商品,進而精準提供訪客真正會喜歡且購買的商品。

後台的自動化能推動前台更多的交叉銷售,特別是對那些擁有強烈個人品味、或是對時尚頗有研究的購物者而言,他們喜歡看到產品頁面上有精準推薦出符合他們風格的商品。

Case Study - Result Icon

成效

59%網站轉換率 提升
38%平均客單價 提升
51%營收 增加

自從在產品頁面上使用 Rosetta AI 的推薦系統後,Codibook 團隊不僅優化了工作效率,還能從網站上獲得有價值的顧客洞察,深度瞭解每一個地理區域的顧客輪廓。

透過自動化的顧客數據管理與詳細至每一位用戶的顧客洞察,使 Codibook 的日常工作變得更加輕鬆。最重要的是,著重於時尚的個人化推薦系統為轉換率、平均客單價和整體營收帶來令人印象深刻的成長。

Preference Analytics
Preference Analytics
Find your unique consumer insights
Personalized Product Recommenders
Personalized Product Recommenders
Use your insights for conversion optimization
Hesitant Customer Detection
Hesitant Customer Detection
Prevent hesitant customers from bouncing
Personalized Omnichannel Marketing
Personalized Omnichannel Marketing
Be proactive on customer retention
Case StudyApparel

K-Fashion Site Eases Workload with No-Code Personalization, Increases Sales 51%

Codibook is a Korean fashion ecommerce multi-brand website known for its shopping community of over 800000 “coordinators,” who create their favorite outfits from over 70 different online retailers and then share them with other online shoppers. So traffic wasn’t a problem for Codibook, but ROI on personalized marketing conversions was.

Problem

Too much time and money spent on product page personalization

Solution

Find an automated personalization solution with better customer support

Results

59%Conversion rate increase
38%Average Order Value increase
51%Revenue increase
“Personalized recommendations help a lot to boost product page order value and overall revenue but the time and money spent setting it up and maintaining the system began cutting into the returns we were expecting.”Lee Yoo-Seok, Codibook CTO
In the process of consumers starting to browse products, the AI ​​jointly trained by fashion industry experts using computer vision can accurately identify which aesthetic attributes are most important to each consumer

Codibook

Female shoppers from all over the world including the US, Canada, Japan, Taiwan, China and a number of other Southeast Asian countries comprise Codibook’s active user base. Service is provided in 5 languages and 12 currencies, but every brand is shoppable (browsing, coordinating, purchasing, shipping) from the Codibook site.Since its beginning in 2011, the number of coordinators has exploded and capitalizing on it has been a challenge. Personalization helped and when it burst onto the e-commerce scene Codibook was an early adopter — but they soon realized that it’s a lot of work!
Case Study - Problem Icon
Problem

Personalization is high priority but time consuming and costly to manage

The effort Codibook had to put into their personalized marketing eventually became unfeasible. With a small e-commerce team the jobs to be done for the initial set up and daily maintenance interfered with other mission critical tasks.

But personalization is more important than ever now, especially in the highly competitive fashion e-commerce niche where young shoppers expect offers to be personalized.

In order to find a solution, Codibook CTO, Lee Yoo-Seok, travelled to Taiwan where he went to the Appworks demo day and saw a pitch by Daniel Huang, CEO of Rosetta AI.

Case Study - Solution Icon
Solution

A SaaS product page solution tailored for today’s fashion e-commerce pros

The Rosetta AI Platform has some big advantages for e-commerce engineers and marketers alike:

  • Simplified onboarding process is quick and easy with one-click setup
  • Daily maintenance takes less time on the backend and doesn’t require ML experience
  • Preference profiles with actionable consumer insights for merchandising and product development are compiled automatically

These profiles are powered by the company’s personalized recommendation system that uses computer vision trained by fashion industry experts to recognize exactly which aesthetic attributes matter most to individual online shoppers.

Apparel and beauty websites with this advanced personalization system on their product pages are, on average, doubling their conversion rates and tripling their order value.

So instead of just recommending products previously viewed by the visitor, or a segment to which the visitor belongs (which lesser recommendation systems still do to this day), the Rosetta AI platform recommends new unseen items that feature precise fashion industry tags from individual shopper’s preference profiles.

This automation on the back end drives more cross-sells on the front end, especially to knowledgeable fashion shoppers who appreciate seeing an accurate recommendation on the product page.

Case Study - Result Icon

Results

59%Conversion rate increase
38%Average Order Value increase
51%Revenue increase

Since going live with Rosetta AI on their product page, Codibook has improved the efficiency of their workflow, and gained valuable consumer insights about their legions of website visitors.

Their daily workload has become easier with automated customer data management and individualized consumer insights. And at the bottom line, fashion-focused, personalized recommendations have delivered impressive increases to conversions, average order value and overall revenue.