視覺化偏好分析
視覺化偏好分析
為服飾、美妝及鞋包配件產業進行優化,將數據編譯成符合 GDPR 規範的偏好檔案
個人化商品推薦版位
個人化商品推薦版位
在每個銷售頁面提供專屬的個人化推薦,締造全頁面自動交叉銷售
猶豫客彈跳視窗
猶豫客彈跳視窗
找出正在猶豫的顧客,即時提供促銷來降低網站跳出率
個人化全通路再行銷
個人化全通路再行銷
顧客離站後透過個人化再行銷訊息吸引顧客回流,打造全通路自動再行銷
Case StudyApparel

BLUE WAY 運用 OMO 策略,不僅掌握消費者個人偏好,ROAS 提升 15 倍 站穩零售市場

秉持著六十年來始終如一的創新精神,BLUE WAY 不僅在設計牛仔褲上懂得如何迎合消費者的喜好,在行銷上更懂得如何經營品牌,成功擴大企業規模。對 BLUE WAY 的 OMO 行銷總經理特助 Eric Huang 而言,要在 2022 年持續保持這項傳統意味著提升整體的廣告投資報酬率,而有這麼一款行銷平台能助他一臂之力!

行銷痛點

投放數位廣告成本增加,高流量卻低轉換

解決方法

精準個人化行銷,了解消費者偏好 成為智慧零售的最佳助手

成效

3.78%轉換率 提升
15xROAS 提升
23.4%平均客單價 提升
BLUE WAY LOGO
「 原本是抱持著嘗試的心態在尋找可以優化 ROAS 的解決方案,沒想到 Rosetta.ai 讓我們更了解消費者的購買偏好,同時也提供多種的站內工具,幫助我們留住現有客戶、吸引新客戶並透過加速決策過程,把可能跳出網站的猶豫客給留下來。」黃俊瀚,台灣區行銷總經理特助
BLUE WAY 商品頁面介紹,運用AI 推薦系統-猜你喜歡的功能將對的商品推薦給對的人,達到精準行銷

BLUE WAY

Blue Way 起源於日本,一個孕育了眾多世界頂尖丹寧品牌的國度。作為布邊和原色牛仔褲的發源地,直至今日,日本的丹寧工藝技術和設計風格早已為全世界的牛仔褲愛好者設立了標竿。西元 1979 年,Blue Way 被引進了台灣,並靠著創新的染色和水洗技術持續提升產品品質。近年來,他們藉著精緻的牛仔褲刺繡工藝、大膽狂野的 T-shirt 風格以及運動休閒風的設計,成為了亞洲街頭穿搭的一股新潮流。他們變化多端的造型,就如同喜愛 Blue Way 的年輕客群般,源源不絕且永無止盡。但在當今,要能維持源源不絕的客群,不僅要知道「賣什麼」,同時還得了解「如何賣」— 尤其在電子商務領域中更是如此。OMO 行銷特助黃俊瀚負責著公司線上與線下通路的整合業務,在這不成則敗的網路競爭時代中這份工作也更顯得重要。
Case Study - Problem Icon
行銷痛點

廣告投資報酬率成效不佳

Blue Way 面對著和眾多時尚零售商一樣的問題。首先,他們投放在 Facebook、Google 和 IG 的廣告價格變得越來越貴,而這也嚴重影響到他們的淨利率。儘管他們雇用了廣告公司和搜尋引擎優化專家,甚至建立了夥伴計畫,但結果依然相同。他們的網站獲得了不錯的流量,但他們購買的廣告量卻無法反應在網站的轉換率。

無法「個人化」的電商平台推薦系統

在網站上,他們仰賴著電商平台的推薦系統,系統會推薦給顧客「熱門商品」。但就如同這個區間的許多推薦系統一樣,商品的熱度是建立在龐大的消費者群體,而非單一個體的偏好。當今的消費者,特別是 Z 世代的年輕族群,更希望的是零售商要能夠展現出「他們懂我們的需求」

有此謹記在心,黃俊瀚便著手比較各項個人化線上偏好分析以及真正個人化的推薦系統,並希望這些行銷科技能更有效地轉換廣告所帶來的流量,同時也能更了解應該在實體店面主打什麼商品。

Case Study - Solution Icon
解決方法

精準個人化行銷,了解消費者偏好 成為智慧零售的最佳助手

Rosetta AI 的個人化服務平台讓 Blue Way 能更了解他們的第一方數據。平台會分析消費者在點選商品時的偏好,並運用這些個人偏好檔案,在消費者購物時適時推薦給他們商品。

專為時尚品牌打造數據分析 提升網站轉換率

透過將網站數據轉化成個人偏好檔案,Blue Way 的網站能自動判斷哪種商品是消費者的個人喜好,然後再交叉銷售其他商品,成功提升平均客單價。

就在消費者準備清空購物車結帳時,「猜你喜歡」的站內推薦欄廣告就會出現,推薦給消費者符合他們個人喜好的商品。

Rosetta AI 不僅提供現成的推薦版位模板可以快速選取,也提供客製化的設計,讓版位樣式能夠更符合 Blue Way 網站的風格。

同時也可以設定為首次瀏覽網頁的顧客提供優惠折扣,快速吸引他們進站。而隨著他們開始瀏覽網頁,紀錄個人偏好的標籤也會隨之被建立,並在預測到消費者正在猶豫或是有意離開網站時,拋出個人專屬的優惠頁面。

Case Study - Result Icon

成效

3.78%轉換率 提升
15xROAS 提升
23.4%平均客單價 提升

在使用 Rosetta AI 的個人化服務平台時,Blue Way 的行銷團隊發現到轉換率提升了 3.78%,同時平均客單價從 $3150 元上升至 $3900 元,意味著成長了將近四分之一。

在投放的廣告成本不變的情形下,除了了解消費者最真實的購物需求與渴望,BLUE WAY 成功實踐 OMO 行銷策略,提供消費者完善購物體驗,創造時尚零售業與電商服務虛實融合的亮眼佳績。

You are browsing the English website. If you want to browse in a different language, select your locale below
Preference Analytics
Preference Analytics
Find your unique consumer insights
Personalized Product Recommenders
Personalized Product Recommenders
Use your insights for conversion optimization
Hesitant Customer Detection
Hesitant Customer Detection
Prevent hesitant customers from bouncing
Personalized Omnichannel Marketing
Personalized Omnichannel Marketing
Be proactive on customer retention
Case StudyApparel

Blue Way Merges Online-Offline Consumer Insights, ups ROAS 15x

With six decades of innovation under its belt, designers at Blue Way know how to make denim styles people love — and their marketers know how to scale business. For Blue Way OMO (online-merge-offline) Executive Assistant Eric Huang, continuing this tradition in 2022 means increasing ROAS both online and off and he found an online marketing platform to do it.

Problem

OMO manager’s ecommerce Return On Ad Spend not paying off

Solution

Find online shopper’s preferred attributes for better POS merchandising

Results

3.78%Conversion rate increase
15xROAS increase
23.4%AOV increase
“Rosetta AI helped us understand customer’s preferred attributes so whether online or off, we have data to retain existing customers, engage new ones, and keep hesitant customers on-site by accelerating their decision-making process.”Eric Huang, Blue Way Jeans OMO Executive Assistant

BLUE WAY

Blue Way Jeans began in Japan, the birthplace of the world’s best denim brands. Selvedge and raw denim originated there and to this day Japanese material processing and design taste set the standard for blue jean lovers everywhere.In 1979, Blue Way moved to Taiwan and upgraded their production with innovative dying and washing technologies. In recent years they’ve become a force in the Asian Streetwear world with embroidered imagery on their jeans, wild T-shirt designs and athleisure wear. Their look is as timeless as the steady stream of young people that continue to love what Blue Way makes.But staying timeless these days isn’t just about what you sell, it’s also about how you sell — especially when it comes to ecommerce. Executive assistant Eric Huang heads the company’s OMO effort, a big responsibility in an age when competition to provide a holistic online-offline experience is make or break.
Case Study - Problem Icon
Problem

OMO manager’s ecommerce Return On Ad Spend not paying off

Blue Way faced problems that are common among many fashion retailers. The ads they were paying for on Facebook, Google and Instagram were becoming more expensive and cutting into their margins too deeply. They hired advertising and SEO agencies and even started an affiliate program but the results were the same. The traffic they were getting was good but their onsite conversions weren’t justifying the ad spend.

Ecommerce platform not so hot

Onsite, they were relying on their ecommerce platform’s recommendation system which showed shoppers “Hot Items.” But like many recommendation systems at this level, the hotness of the items is actually based on large segments of shoppers, not individual preferences. Shoppers these days, especially Gen Z, want retailers to show them they know them.

With this in mind Eric Huang set out to evaluate new tools for doing 1-to-1 online preference analysis and truly personalized onsite recommendations. The idea was that the unique consumer insights from the website and would lead to better recommendations and higher conversion online while also letting him know which products to push offline.

Case Study - Solution Icon
Solution

Get online shopper’s preferred attributes for better POS merchandising

The Rosetta AI Personalization Experience Platform helped Blue Way get a better understanding of their first-party data. The platform analyzes what shoppers see in the products they click, and creates preference profiles that are used to recommend items at just the right time in the customer journey.

Preference analysis data drives more conversions

By transforming onsite data into individual profiles, the Blue Way website can automatically decide which products a shopper is personally interested in and then cross sell additional products, effectively raising average order value.

Just before a shopper is about to check out, the “you may also like” in-page carousel recommender box shows items that match the shoppers individual preferences.

Ready made recommender box templates can be chosen quickly on the handy backend dashboard or fully customized to match Blue Way website look and feel.

You can also offers promotional pop-ups to first time site visitors, engaging them immediately. And then as they browse and the preference profile builds, personalized promotions are offered when the hesitant shopper detection feature senses that a shopper intends to exit the site.

Case Study - Result Icon

Results

3.78%Conversion rate increase
15xROAS increase
23.4%AOV increase

When Blue Way started using the Rosetta AI Personalization Experience Platform, conversion rates increased by 3.78%. Average Order Value went from $105 to $130, increasing by almost a quarter. Most importantly though, ROAS increased and remained at 15x and the OMO strategy Blue Way sought was implemented successfully.